Charlie Went To The Park Today

blurred chazz profile close-up wrinkled view

 

Today Charlie and I went to the park and I took some really good pictures of him! Here are a few! Enjoy!

 

grey background chazz in the wild

(Of course, the grey grass/background is not real, that’s my doing, yay for free Photoshop alternatives!)

posterized chazz howling at the moon.jpg

(Once again, yay for free Photoshop alternatives! I used a free, no-download site called FotoFlexer for these filters, although the pictures are mine.)

splash of red chazz ears flying.jpg

I call this one “Splash of Red.” I zoomed in a little more on the photo and made everything grey except his red collar.

Leave a Reply

